A Warm Welcome!

Welcome to My Blog, showing some of the pictures taken while travelling or living around different places in Europe.

Photography is my main hobby since the days of my childhood, when I was using a film camera and preparing the paper prints in the ad-hoc dark room set up with the help of y parents. Things moved forward a lot, but I still strongly believe that photography is a great way of watching and understanding the world around us.

This blog will contain mainly pictures and less text. Feel free to leave your comments and questions; I will be very honored to read them. You can also check my other blog here at WordPress (http://bbnokia.wordpress.com), as well as my portfolio on the ImageKind portal. Links are provided in the appropriate section.

Enjoy!

One thought on “A Warm Welcome!

Leave a Reply

